Subscribe for Special Offers
Go to cart (0) items [£0.00]
Back to shop

Let's Rock CD Click for larger image

Let's Rock CD

The Black Keys
"Let's Rock" Standard CD

Availability: Out of stock


Price as configured: £10.99

* Required Fields



  1. Shine A Little Light
  2. Eagle Birds
  3. Lo/Hi
  4. Walk Across The Water
  5. Tell Me Lies
  6. Every Little Thing
  7. Get Yourself Together
  8. Sit Around And Miss You
  9. Go
  10. Breaking Down
  11. Under The Gun
  12. Fire Walk With Me

Warner Music uses cookies to improve your user experience and provide offers tailored to your tastes. By continuing browsing the site you accept the use of cookies. For more information please Click Here.